Hopp til innhold

Watch the Norwegian National Selection for Eurovision Song Contest

The live stream is available for viewing outside of Norway.

Programlederne i MGP 2019.

Kåre Magnus Bergh and Heidi Ruud Ellingsen are hosting MGP this year.

Foto: Julia Marie Naglestad

The Norwegian entrant to the Eurovision Song Contest will once again be selected during the television show Melodi Grand Prix (MGP) which will air on NRK's main channel and online on March 2nd.

Norwegian viewers will cast their votes via televoting. In the first round of the show, an international jury will weigh in on the outcome. The four artists with the most votes will compete in a final round, in which Norwegian viewers alone will decide the winner.

Tune in from Europe – and the rest of the world

NRK is happy to offer viewers outside Norway the chance to enjoy the show live using the livestream in this article or at www.nrk.no/mgp.

The show starts at 20:55 CET, March 2nd!

The livestream is available for embedding in articles and blogs. The embed code is available upon request.

Chat with the MGP team!

NRK invites viewers to chat with us at www.nrk.no/mgp during the live show. Fans can also follow the selection on Twitter and Instagram. Please ue the hashtag #NRKmgp

Running order

The artists will perform in the following order:

Melodi 1: Chris Medina – «We Try»

Melodi 2: D’Sound – «Mr. Unicorn»

Melodi 3: Mørland – «En livredd mann»

Melodi 4: Anna-Lisa Kumoji – «Holla»

Melodi 5: Erlend Bratland – «Sing for You»

Melodi 6: Ingrid Berg Mehus – «Feel»

Melodi 7: Hank von Hell – «Fake it»

Melodi 8: Carina Dahl – «Hold Me Down»

Melodi 9: Adrian Jørgensen – «The Bubble»

Melodi 10: Keiino – «Spirit in the Sky»